Eventyr: Book One

Explore a hidden world of ancient magic with Ellias Quinn's Eventyr.  

A book of dark power is stolen from its prison. Hostilities between fairy nations threaten to sunder the land. Deep in the forest of Eventyr, a fairy named Matil awakens without memories. Alongside her two unlikely new companions, she begins a dangerous journey to recover her lost identity, discovering both those who would help and those who would harm them. The three travelers find not only that they are in the shadow of a brewing storm which will change the forest forever, but that the knowledge Matil seeks comes at a price. A price she isn't prepared to pay.

Where to find the book:

And you can visit a map of the Eventyr world here.

Elders of Eventyr: Book Two

Seek out buried legends in Elders of Eventyr.

As malevolent forces grow and unrest spreads through Eventyr, the wingless fairy Matil has learned her true identity and the face of her enemy. Matil and her companions travel north through wild lands in search of a legendary human, hoping that he can tell them of the fabled beings known as Elders. But the quest for storybook heroes brings deadly peril and engulfs Matil in the myths and secrets behind the Elders' disappearance long ago. Can the ancient protectors of the forest save Eventyr? Or are they just fairy tales?

Where to find the book:

Wings of Eventyr: Book Three 

With Eventyr's nations on the brink of war, Matil and her friends race to explore lost sanctuaries and solve age-old mysteries.

Release Date: -Adventure in progress-